We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Leonidas Kavakos & Enrico Pace
Beethoven sonatas (I)


KAVAKOS, Leonidas


Leonidas Kavakosviolin
Enrico Pacepiano


L. van Beethoven: Sonata no. 6 in A major, op. 30 no. 1
L. van Beethoven: Sonatano. 3 b in E major, op. 12, no. 3
L. van Beethoven: Sonata no. 2 in A major, op. 12, no. 2
L. van Beethoven: Sonata no. 7 in C minor, op. 30, no. 2

Download the program
PDF document (5.55MB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 4 October 2016
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:40 €
Approximate:100 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

902 442 882

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).