We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

León Berben


León Berben


M. Reger: Introduction and Passacaglia
J. Brahms: Schmücke dich, o liebe Seele (11 Choralvorspiele)
J. Brahms: O Welt ich muss dich lassen (11 Choralvorspiele)
F. Liszt: “Adagio” from Sonata no. 4, BWV 1017
J. S. Bach: Schmück, dich, o liebe Seele, BWV 654
J. S. Bach: Sonata (transcription for violin Sonata in A minor, BWV 1003)
J. S. Bach: Chromatic Fantasy, BWV 903
J. S. Bach: Fantasia,  in C minor, BWV 562
J. S. Bach: Passacaglia, BWV 582

Download the program
PDF document (1.06MB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 8 October 2017
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:65 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

902 442 882

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).