We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

El Primer Palau 2017
Commitment to youth and talent


Sala de Concerts (c)Matteo Vecchi


Download the program
PDF document (225KB)


Víctor García, cello

J. S. Bach: Prelude from Suite no. 1 in G major, BWV 1007
G. M. Dall’Abaco: Capriccio no. 8 in G major
J. S. Bach: Prelude from Suite no. 2 in D minor, BWV 1008
G. M. Dall’Abaco: Capriccio no. 4 in D minor
G. M. Dall’Abaco: Capriccio no. 9 in C major
J. S. BachPrelude from Suite no. 3 in C major, BWV 1009
G. M. Dall’Abaco: Capricciono. 3 in E flat major
J. S. Bach: Prelude from Suite no. 4 in E flat major, BWV 1010
G. M. Dall’Abaco: Capriccio no. 1 in C minor
J. S. Bach: Prelude from Suite no. 5 in C minor, BWV1011

Aarón Ribas, organ

J. S. BachToccata, Adagio  and Fugue in C major BWV564
M. Migó: Scherzo Rusalkas (world premiere)
L. Vierne : 24 piezas de fantasia, Op.53 (Toccata - Clair de lune)
Ch-M. Widor: Symphony no. 6 op. 42 (Finale)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 20 October 2017
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).