We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

'Così fan tutte' by Mozart
René Jacobs


JACOBS, René (c)Molina Visuals


Freiburger Barockorchester
Robin Johannsen, Fiordiligi
Sophie Harmsen, Dorabella
Mark Milhofer, Guglielmo (*)
Sunhae Im, Despina
Marcos Fink, Alfonso
Cor de Cambra del Palau de la Música (Simon Halsey, director)
René Jacobs, director

(*) Mark Milhofer replaces the soloist Johannes Weisser, initially scheduled


W. A. Mozart: Così fan tutte, KV 588

Download the program
PDF document (1.06MB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 24 April 2017
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 30 to 150 €
Approximate:200 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

902 442 882

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).