We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Bejun Mehta


MEHTA, Bejun (c)Molina Visuals


Bejun Mehta, countertenor
Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin
Bernhard Forck, conductor


G. F. Händel: Ària de la cantata Siete rose rugiadose, HWV 162
G. F. Händel: cantata Mi palpita il cor, HWV 132c
A. Vivaldi: Concerto for Strings in D minor, RV 129 “Madrigalesco”
J. S. Bach: Cantata “Ich habe genug”, BWV 82
J. Ch. Bach: Lament “Ach, daß ich Wassers g’nug hätte
A. Vivaldi: Cantata Pianti, sospiri e dimandar mercede, RV 676
A. Caldara: Simfonia No.12 in A minor for strings and continuo "La Passione del Nostro Signor Gesu"
M. Hoffmann: 
cantata “Schlage doch, gewünschte Stunde”, BWV 53
G. F. Händel: I will magnify thee, HWV 250b

Download the program
PDF document (771KB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 25 April 2017
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:de 25 a 70 €
Approximate:105 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

902 442 882

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).